Mini Update 

Hey guys. 

Basically, I’ve been writing up a few blog pists but all are not yet finished. One of the main reasons for this is because my photos have all saved to my icloud on my phone and deleted the originals… due to lack of storage. 

I am working on fixing this etc but as I havent had any wifi, It wont let me access them. 

Hopefully have a post up on Sunday night when im back in Middlesbrough 

Keep up with me on my social media

Instagram- @xmeldoranx

Snapchat- smellymellyx 

Twitter- @xmelissajadex

One thought on “Mini Update 

Leave a Reply

