Blogmas!! Day 24

Hey guys. 

Its Christmas Eve here. ( if its Christmas where you are then MERRY CHRISTMAS!!) 

It has only just come to my attention that my past 2 posts havent posted and I have no idea where they are. The last 2 posts were quite long aswell. If you were looking forward to them then sorry. I dont know what I can do about it until after Christmas. Its just frustrating because Its happened twice now. For all I know this could go too.  

Anyway. I hope you all have a Lovely Christmas and get everything you want. Hopefully you’re all on Santa’s Nice list. 

If you want to listen to some cute kids talk to Santa, this one is my favourite (1hour 12 mins and 30 seconds in) 

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0849622 

Now I’m off to put my Christmas Pj’s on and get ready to watch ‘ We’re going on a Bear hunt’. Then get ready for Santa

4 thoughts on “Blogmas!! Day 24

  1. On my blog, I posted a post and it published…but it was really far down on my home page. It might be because you carried on writing from a draft then published? I don’t even know if this makes sense…!

    Great post!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„Merry Christmas to you too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

