Blogmas!! Day 20

So I’ve just sat and typed up a Very long post and saved it for a moment to find a picture and its GONE !!! Im really not impressed at all so that post is going to have to wait till another  because it was late as it is. 

I legit have no idea what to post now but So I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Minats who personally emailed me the other day after my depressing blog post. Her words actually made me feel a lot better and gave me confidence to actually post the next day. Go check out her blog because I love it. 

Also Comment below your blog and Ill be sure to follow and check it out πŸ™‚ Plus if you comment your blog below more people will have a chance to see it πŸ™‚ 

2 thoughts on “Blogmas!! Day 20

  1. Aw Melissa this is so sweet of you!! You didn’t need to mention it 😘 You’re very thoughtful and super kind. Thank you, thank you, thank you xxx It makes me super happy to hear that you’re feeling better ☺️ I hope you’re doing well πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

