Blogmas!! Day 12

Yesterday, I had a Christmas Dinner with Fran, Jodie and Jack. It was so that we got to spend time together before we all go home for Christmas.

I cooked the Yorkshire Puddings and the gammon, Jodie cooked the Chicken, Pigs in blankets, stuffing and some Veg and Fran cooked Veg, Roastiesand Vegan Sticky Toffee Pudding. I was supposed to make Fran some Vegan Yorkshires but I failed BIG TIME.


We also did a Secret Santa. If you have seen my Instagram, then you will know how lovely mine was from Jodie.


Jack bought Jodie some posh whiskey


Fran bought Jack a Book and a ‘Grow your own Girlfriend’


And Finally, I bought Fran A cat candle, some Winter berries sparkly candles, some popcorn and a cute notebook

Leave a Reply

