Blogmas!! Day 4

Letter To Santa

Dear Santa,

This year I have been really nice. A few things I did that were nice are helping a boy find where he needed to be, giving a random boy in the library a really good referencing site ( Refme ) and Im just generally lovely 😊. If you’re not too busy on Christmas, heres a few things I would like ( not zoella stuff included… that was Yesterday’s post). 

1) Wireless Speakers

2) H&M Gift Vouchers

3) Full Length Mirror 

4) Laptop

5) Starbucks Cocoa and Marshmallow Set
I hope you get lots of beer and mincepies 

Love Melissa

I thought I’d make a joke post of a letter for santa. Hope you enjoyed. 

Merry Blogmas x

One thought on “Blogmas!! Day 4

Leave a Reply

