Lisa Angel Parcel 

So the other day I stumbled across a cute little website full of lots of cute gifts or just items or yourselves. 

I was looking for some lightbulb glasses which were like my plastic lightbulb cup I took home from Liquid. 


So I waited around 3/4 days for delivery which wasn’t too bad. The box it came in was soo cute… 


I also bought my friends christmas present from here too but that will come in a later post just incase. 

So here are the cute glasses. They dont hold as much as my plastic one but they’re still so cute

Go check out the site 

Lisa Angel

One thought on “Lisa Angel Parcel 

Leave a Reply

