Free Face Mask! 

So, I use my boyfriends O2 priority ( I’m on three) on my phone so that I can get free stuff from places like boots, W H Smiths and makeup stores etc. ( On Tuesday’s you get a free Cafe Nero) 

The other day I picked up a free ‘7th Heaven’ face mask. It says on priority that it has to be a mud mask. However, I managed to get the honey one which is a peel off. This mask is to remove the dead skin cells on your face and purifying it. The best thing about it is the fact that it peels off 


The mask is made up of pressed flowers, Makuna Honey and crushed aloe Vera. As soon as you open the packet you can smell the sweet honey. 

The product was quite hard to apply as it was so sticky. Other peel of face masks seem to be easier to apply and it was certainly a rather messy situation. However, that’s probably just because I applied it weird. 

As I said I got this for free but I may purchase a few other ones and give them a try as they are only £1 in Boots and they smell so good. 

After 25 mins it was time to peel… The best part in my opinion. Just before its fully time I always get temped because around my nose and mouth it begins to peel off a little bit it’s self. This time I managed to wait for it to be time. Even though I was looking like this 3 mins before peel time. 


It was relatively easy to peel off and left my skin feeling amazing❤️


Snapchat: smellymellyx 

Insta: @xmeldoranx

Leave a Reply

