Happy Mothers Day!

Happy Mother’s Day MUM

Sometimes we piss each other off and don’t speak for the rest of the night but at the end of the day your my mum and I love you.

You’re there for me… When my dad died, you was there and supported me as much as possible. My first real heart break you was there for me and told me it wasn’t my fault.

This year I’ve spent more on you than I have before because it’s the last Mother’s Day before I go off to Uni. I wanted to make you feel beautiful … I can’t go into detail as you haven’t seen what you’ve got yet but … I lied about not getting my bursary last month cause that’s how I paid for it but I couldn’t tell you that 😂

Happy Mother’s Day. I love you

12809514_10208885559875202_6671322604040083455_n

Leave a Reply

