NO SCHOOL – 4th March

Hey Guys

GUESS WHAT!!

My school/ sixth form is actually SHUT!!!

Now usually it snows and my school would be the only one that is actually open, even when the snow is so much worse than it is atm…

However today, I literally had just finished my makeup and I decided to check snapchat (praise the lord) about 30 people posted on their story saying ‘schools shut’ or ‘ OMG SCHOOL IS ACTUALLY SHUT!’ or something along those lines.  I’m just pissed that I was almost ready, like if they posted on the Facebook page when I was washing my face then I would have been straight back in bed :/

The thing I’m most annoyed about is that there are no rehearsals for Rock Challenge tonight… the worst thing about it is that we were going to paint set again tonight after rehearsals which we now can’t do.

My day has been made so much better though as I am currently sat in Starbucks (hence why I am posting this and uploading the ones I’ve missed) P.S sorry L

I’ve got lots of coursework and revision I should really be doing so…

UPDATE:  Just met the guys who play Cain Dingle (Jeff Hordley) and Aaron Livesy ( Danny Miller)

IMG_1897

Peace Out x

 

Snapchat: smellymellyx

Instagram: @xmeldoranx

Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

