NEW PLAN!!

So yeah,

I know I’ve been really bad at posting and I’m really sorry.. I literally haven’t posted in so long  which is so bad since the whole point was for this to post as much as possible. The only excuse that I have is that I have like no internet… I type them up etc. but I can never post them due to having no internet/ no computer to fully do it. So I’ve decided on a new plan.

I will post at least 2 a month

AT LEAST!!!

Hopefully I can post once a week and just schedule it.

I can post from my phone but unfortunately the app is pretty rubbish compared to online so I don’t like using it but I’ll get over it and actually post now I promise. I’m going to fill up all the past Sundays in blogs that I’ve missed so at least they’re covered right?

I will get better at this. This blog is for myself… but I also want to share things with my friends that they may not know or when a tiny status on FB just won’t do

If you are reading this future Melissa… I hope you sorted yourself out, ha.

Peace Out x

 

Snapchat: smellymellyx

Instagram: @xmeldoranx

Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

