Leiceter -19th January

 

As I am writing this part I am sat on a coach for around 4 hours. Tomorrow (today for you lot) I have my dance audition in Leicester. I don’t know how I feel about it at the moment  as it’s not a Uni that I particularly want to go to, so I’m not nervous . I do however need the toilet but I can under no circumstances use the toilet on the coach. I just can’t bring myself to do it. I also hate that there is about 50 spare seats on the coach and people choose to sit directly in front of me and behind me, like it’s not claustrophobic enough as it is.

IMG_0971

At around 1:45 we arrived in Leicester, I haven’t seen any fit lads yet which is pretty shit. I’m staying in Ramada Encore which is a hotel chain I used to stay in when I went to the Grand Finals for ISTD in Guildford. How cool are the stairs….

IMG_0988.JPG

After checking in and all that jazz, my mum wanted a nap. I wish I knew there was a gym at this point so I wasn’t bored for the next 2 hours Urgh.

At 4pm we decided to go for a walk. Ad the hotel was in the city center, we didnt really have to walk far. I bought a new coat in New Look that I call an Inspector Gadget coat…

 

 

Random Fact – Humans use a total of 72 different muscles in speech.

Snapchat: smellymellyx
Instagram: @xmeldoranx
Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

