SCRAPBOOK -13th January

I have so many photos currently just sat in a box lying around gathering dust. I decided to do something with them and since I’m going to uni in September, there is no point putting them all on my wall.

Firstly, you have to find yourself a scrapbook. I got mine from The Works for just £3

IMG_0519.JPG

As you can see this is just a plain Scrapbook as I am going to Jazz it up with Some Craft stuff.

To Decorate I bought this cute little craft jar also from The Works for £3. It includes things such as Tissue paper, buttons and then the stuff I have posted below.IMG_0616.JPG

 

Next you need to find photos that you want to put in. Originally, I was going to put dance photos in but then I decided to do and NCS one. Unfortunately, I had already took the photos, Sorry.

IMG_0528

Having found what I want in my book, I started to decorate. For the letters I used the middle ribbon and then used rhinestones to add extra decoration. I was going to use these stick on bows but I changed my mind. They cost £1 also from The Works.

IMG_0523.JPG

This is what it looked like when I finished it.

IMG_0622

 

In order to actually stick the photos, I ordered these photo corners off of Amazon. They only cost me £1.90 for 250 corners. They are clear so they blend in well I’ll link them below.

31g9lAjJ3JL._AA160_

Peace Out x

Links:

Photo corners: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Photo-Album-Company-Dispenser-Photograph/dp/B000J66PFE/ref=sr_1_1?s=kitchen&ie=UTF8&qid=1452985344&sr=1-1

I couldn’t find just the book but there is a set:  http://www.theworks.co.uk/p/scrapbooks/scrap-book-set/5015934006856

Bows: http://www.theworks.co.uk/p/craft-embellishments/rhinestone-bow-stickers—pack-of-6/5052089187764

Crafts Jar: http://www.theworks.co.uk/p/craft-embellishments/black-and-white-craft-accessories/5052089172791 

Random Fact – Wearing headphones for just an hour will increase the bacteria in your ear by 700 times.
Previous Blog – http://wp.me/p75geK-9t

Snapchat: smellymellyx
Instagram: @xmeldoranx
Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

