Get to know me… – 12th January

Getting to know me

Name: Melissa Jade Doran

Age: currently 18 (15th December 1997)

Star Sign: Sagittarius

Occupation: Currently studying Dance, Psychology and Health Care at Tong High School

Siblings: 3 brothers and 2 sisters. (I’m only one from my mum and dad)

Favourite book: Either Girl Online (1&2) or Username Evie #TeamSugg

Role model: This is rather cheesy but my biggest role models are my dance teachers at school. They help me as much as they can and have a genuine passion for their subject. I could go to them with any issue and they would try their best to help me. They inspire me to be like them in the future

Dream Vacation:  I want to go back to Florida again due to it being the last place I went with my dad before he died. It would mean so much to me to go back and hopefully with my own children one day. Me and my dad went to Disney Land, Universal Studios and Sea World (where he almost chocked on a beef sandwich but…) so yeah, that would mean the world to me.

Favourite Subject: Dance.

Life Goals: To be a dance teacher and spread my passion for dance to the younger generation.

Favourite Style Of Dance: Contemporary or Jazz

Favourite Tv Show: Strictly Come Dancing (I bloody love Kevin Clifton)

If you can think of any more questions comment and I’ll answer.

Peace Out x

Random Fact# – The average person spends 6 months of their life sitting at red lights

Previous Blog – http://wp.me/p75geK-5V

 

Snapchat: smellymellyx

Instagram: @xmeldoranx

Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

