Sorry!! – 10th January

Hey guys
Basically I’ve had an up and down week and as from my last post you can all tell I felt a bit shit. That’s why there was no post yesterday as I stayed in bed all day feeling sorry for myself.
Today, I had an audition to be part of a professional dance team for Bradford Bulls. I am delighted to announce that I am officially a part of ‘Rebels’.
I am so thankful for this opportunity to perform in front of a large crowd at home games. The audition was tough as it wasn’t my usual style and I suck at commercial/street but I made it.
The photographer is amazing but I’m not sure if I can share the photo of the group with you guys just yet … Maybe I will in another post if I have permission.
There are some really talented dancers in this team and I’m hoping I won’t stick out like a sore thumb for all the wrong reasons.
I’m also excited to be sharing this moment with some friends from school. I pushed myself extra thanks to them all being amazing.
The choreographers are amazing and I’m so exited to be working with them!!
Well I’m sleepy so yeah
Peace Out X

Random Fact – You spend 7 years of your life in the bathroom.

Previous Blog –  https://smellymellyx.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/rock-challenge-8th-january/

Snapchat: smellymellyx

Instagram: @xmeldoranx

Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

