Rock Challenge – 8th January 

First rehearsal of rock challenge was today! 
Now I’m not going to go into detail today… That’s for another time isn’t it. 
So yeah I had a full day of lessons today without even one free :/. That was pretty shit but I was looking forward to rehearsals as it was the first time the whole cast was there together. This years cast is a lot smaller but we’re already coming in harder than ever. 
Last year a school who was premier dropped back down to ours. This school always have an amazing performance so we have to go in harder than we have before. Hopefully we have a chance to win but I know they’ll be on their game to get back to premier asap. 
So yeah first rehearsal, I’m in the ‘good’ section so I basically save the day 😂. I’m so excited for the actual day!!! It’s basically a all day party then a performance at the end of it. 
The past few posts have been a bit shit but that’s cause I’m doing it on my phone and the app on phones is pretty terrible. 
-Until tomorrow x
Random Fact#8- The first product to have a bar code was Wrigley’s gum
Snapchat: smellymellyx

Instagram: @xmeldoranx

Twitter: @xmelissajadex

One thought on “Rock Challenge – 8th January 

Leave a Reply

