Lack of Motivation :( !

Okay so, while i’m writing this is should actually be doing my Assignment that is due in in 2 days.  However recently, I have lacked motivation to do anything except in my dance lesson. I don’t know what i’m suppose to do to gain the motivation to do these very boring and pointless assignments that will not help me in my future goal.

Also, I feel like I haven’t learnt anything in psychology since the beginning of school. No matter how much I go over it, I either don’t understand or just can’t remember. It doesn’t help that I have an exam on Wednesday on both units of Psychology. I HATE A LEVELS !!!

Why did I have to grow up!

It doesn’t help that teachers don’t acknowledge that I do more than just their subject. I am so stressed right now and I am not even half way done, i just had to get away from it and breath for a minute or ten haha 866110617_14d583e540_z

Until Tomorrow x

Random Fact#4 – 101 Dalmatians, Peter Pan, Lady and the Tramp, and Mulan are the only Disney cartoons where both parents are present and don’t die throughout the movie

Previous Blog: https://smellymellyx.wordpress.com/2016/01/03/my-dads-death-sensitive-topic-3rd-january/

Snapchat: smellymellyx

Instagram: @xmeldoranx

Twitter: @xmelissajadex

Leave a Reply

